Additional Information

Additional Information
  • Home

Account Navigation

Account Navigation

Currency - All prices are in AUD

Currency - All prices are in AUD
 Loading... Please wait...
  • My Account
Prestige Hair Extensions

Christmas Dates

Christmas Opening Hours

 

Friday 21/12/18 - 10:0014:00

Saturday 22/12/2018 - Closed

Sunday 23/12/2018 - Closed

Monday 24/12/2018 - 08:0010:30

Tuesday 25/12/2018 - Closed

Wednesday 26/12/2018 - Closed

Thursday 27/12/2018 - 08:0014:00

Friday 28/12/2018 - 08:0014:00

Saturday 29/12/2018 - Closed

Sunday 30/12/2018 - Closed

Monday 31/12/2018 - 08:0010:30

Tuesday 01/01/2019 - Closed

Wednesday 02/01/2019 - 10:0014:00

 

Please Note - on Christmas Eve and New Years Eve parcelforce are delivering but not collecting. This means any orders placed on Christmas Eve and New Years Eve before 10.30am can be dispatched the same day but with Royal Mail only.

 

No items are delivered on bank holidays or Sundays by either courier. Only Saturday Guaranteed items are delivered on a Saturday. Please be careful when ordering Thursday evening or Friday as normal next day delivery won't arrive till the following Monday barring any delays by the courier (Christmas Eve is a Monday so expect delays).

 

Late deliveries are more common during this time of year so please try not to rely on next day delivery and allow extra time for your items to arrive. In the event of a late delivery there is nothing we can do to expedite the delivery. We can only refund the postage costs you have paid or offer a free return for a refund if you can no longer use the items.

 

INTERNATIONAL CUSTOMERS - Global Express is not available over the holiday period, dates to be confirmed.

 

Email info@prestigehairextensions.com if you want to query your delivery options before ordering.

 

(From Tuesday 18th we will remove tracked 2-3 day delivery as an option and from Wednesday 19th we will remove tracked 1-2 delivery as an option, only next day guaranteed options will be available, Royal Mail Special Delivery will be discounted to £6 per order)